Aidosti paikallinen

Yhteystiedot

Käynti- ja postiosoite

Laukaantie 26
41340 Laukaa

Toimisto

p. 014 339 7400
Palvelemme ma-to klo 9-15

Sähköpostit

Ilmoitukset: ilmoitukset@laukaa-konnevesi.fi
Toimitus: toimitus@laukaa-konnevesi.fi

Toimitus

Arja Korpela

päätoimittaja
p. 0500 244 998
arja.korpela@laukaa-konnevesi.fi

Tiina Kuusisalo

toimittaja
p. 014 339 7403
tiina.kuusisalo@laukaa-konnevesi.fi

Jussi Miettinen

toimittaja
p. 014 339 7404
jussi.miettinen@laukaa-konnevesi.fi

Ilmoitukset

Anja Korjonen

myyntipäällikkö
p. 014 339 7400
anja.korjonen@laukaa-konnevesi.fi

Tilausasiat

Eija Jaatinen

asiakasneuvoja
p. 044 406 2027
eija.jaatinen@laukaa-konnevesi.fi

Löydät meidät myös sosiaalisesta mediasta